Head Coach Contact Information

For information about joining a sport, contact the following head coaches:

FALL SPORTS

Football-Vince Gerace

geracev@parmacityschools.org

Volleyball- Jennifer Adams

adamsj@parmacityschools.org

Boys Soccer- Mark Taylor

taylorma@parmacityschools.org

Girls Soccer-Sandy Findley

s.findley@vikes.csuohio.edu

Girls Tennis- Kirsten Oravec

koravec104@gmail.com 

Golf- Sean Connors

connorss@parmacityschools.org

Boys Cross-Country- Jason Young

youngjas@parmacityschools.org

Girls Cross-Country- Marie Santiago

santiagom@parmacityschools.org

Cheerleading-Carly Rittwage

rittwagecarly@gmail.com

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball- Mike Durkin

durkinm@parmacityschools.org

Girls Basketball-Chuck Caldwell

caldwellc@parmacityschools.org

Wrestling- Chris Finowski

finowskic@parmacityschools.org

Ice Hockey-Joe Gaudino

gaudino14@earthlink.net

Swimming and Diving- Chad Nance

canance@cox.net

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball-Chuck Presloid

presloidc@parmacityschools.org

Softball- Jaclene Sefl

sefl2319@aol.com

Track and Field- Demetrius Travis

travisd@parmacityschools.org

Boys Tennis- David Planty

plantyd@parmacityschools.org