Redmen Official Sponsor

Head Coach Contact Information

For information about joining a sport, contact the following head coaches:

FALL SPORTS

Football-Bruce Saban  

sabanb@parmacityschools.org

Volleyball-Caraline Conners (Sroka)

srokac@parmacityschools.org

Boys Soccer-Sean McCue

smccue3@kent.edu

Girls Soccer-Sandy Findley

s.findley@vikes.csuohio.edu

Girls Tennis- Denise Pizem

Pizemd@parmacityschools.org

Golf- Bill Jeckel

jeckelw@parmacityschools.org

Cross-Country Kevin Shadrach

shadrachk@parmacityschools.org

Cheerleading-Lynn King

schermal@yahoo.com

WINTER SPORTS

Boys Basketball- Mike Durkin

durkinm@parmacityschools.org

Girls Basketball-Chuck Caldwell

caldwellc@parmacityschools.org

Wrestling- Chris Finowski

finowskic@parmacityschools.org

Ice Hockey-Joe Gaudino

gaudino14@earthlink.net

Swimming and Diving- Chad Nance

canance@cox.net

SPRING SPORTS

Baseball-Chuck Presloid

presloidc@parmacityschools.org

Softball- Allie Scali

alexandra.scali@gmail.com

Track and Field- Kevin Shadrach

shadrachk@parmacityschools.org

Boys Tennis- Riaz Moinuddin

moinuddinr@parmacityschools.org